November 18 2019
Winter 2019/Spring 2020 Trunk Shows
By Joanna August |

State

Location

Date

Alabama Birmingham
Bella Bridesmaids
205 942 6444 
birmingham@bellabridesmaid.com

Mobile

Bella Bridesmaids
251 517 5474            
mobile@bellabridesmaid.com
11/21/19 - 11/23/19




N/A



Arizona Scottsdale
Bella Bridesmaids
480 399 8550 
scottsdale@bellabridesmaid.com
11/28/19 - 11/30/19
Arkansas Little Rock
Bella Bridesmaids
501 398 0601            
littlerock@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
California Los Angeles
Bella Bridesmaids
310 550 1755 
losangeles@bellabridesmaid.com

Orange County
Bella Bridesmaids
949 717 7800
oc@bellabridesmaid.com

Sacramento
Bella Bridesmaids
916 706 3927
sacramento@bellabridesmaid.com

San Francisco

Bella Bridesmaids
415 931 5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaid.com

N/A




1/9/20 - 1/11/20




12/26/19 - 12/28/19




1/16/20 - 1/18/20
Canada Calgary
Blush and Raven
403 921 4508 
liane@blushandraven.com

Ontario

With Love Bridal
613 435 5542
info@withlovebridalboutique.ca
N/A




N/A
Colorado Denver
Bella Bridesmaids
303 377 2025 
denver@bellabridesmaid.com
2/13/20 - 2/15/20

Connecticut West Hartford
Bella Bridesmaids
860 308 2498
westhartford@bellabridesmaid.com

Westport

Bella Bridesmaids
203 227 5762 
westport@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




3/12/20 - 3/14/20



Florida Palm Beach
Bella Bridesmaids
561 345 3463
palmbeach@bellabridesmaid.com

Orlando
Bella Bridesmaids
407 744 7754orlando@bellabridesmaid.com
Jacksonville
Bella Bridesmaids
904 374 0351jacksonville@bellabridesmaid.com
Pensacola
Bella Bridesmaids
850 332 5075pensacola@bellabridesmaid.com
Miami
Bella Bridesmaids
786 452 0314
miami@bellabridesmaid.com

Tampa

Bella Bridesmaids
813 443 4984
tampa@bellabridesmaid.com
1/30/20 - 2/1/20




2/6/20 - 2/8/20




N/A




N/A




1/23/20 - 1/25/20





3/19/20 - 3/21/20



Georgia Savannah
Ivory and Beau
912 200 4794            
ivoryandbeau@gmail.com

Atlanta

Bella Bridesmaids
404 846 8880 
atlanta@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




N/A
Illinois Chicago
Bella Bridesmaids
312 943 0344 
chicago@bellabridesmaid.com
12/12/19 - 12/14/19

Indiana Indianapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
317 850 0027 
indy@bellabridesmaid.com
2/20/20 - 2/22/20
Kansas Kansas City
Bella Bridesmaids
913 338 1901 
kansascity@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
Louisiana Baton Rouge
Bella Bridesmaids
225 246 2106
batonrouge@bellabridesmaid.com

Lafayette

Bella Bridesmaids
337 456 8080
lafayette@bellabridesmaid.com

Shreveport

Bella Bridesmaids
318 698 0075 
shreveport@bellabridesmaid.com

New Orleans
Bella Bridesmaids
985 231 7870 
neworleans@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




N/A




N/A




N/A




Maryland Baltimore
Bella Bridesmaids
410 910 9664 
baltimore@bellabridesmaid.com
3/26/20 - 3/28/20
Massachusetts Boston
Bella Bridesmaids
617 424 7231 
boston@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
Michigan Grand Rapids
Ali Nicole Bridal
616 340 4556 
hello@alinicolebridal.com

Traverse City

One Oak Bride
231 252 4606
hello@oneoakbride.com
N/A




N/A



Minnesota Minneapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
952 474 5086minneapolis@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
Missouri St. Louis
Bella Bridesmaids
314 205 1191stlouis@bellabridesmaid.com
3/19/20 - 3/21/20

Nevada Las Vegas
Bella Bridesmaids
702 547 2355lasvegas@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
New Jersey Florham Park/ Madison
Bella Bridesmaids
973 210 0967 
madison@bellabridesmaid.com
2/27/20 - 2/29/20



New York New York City
Bella Bridesmaids
212 695 2700 
nyc@bellabridesmaid.com

New York City
The Wedding Library
212 327 0100
ido@theweddinglibrary.com
N/A




N/A
North Carolina Raleigh
Bella Bridesmaids
919 800 1799
raleigh@bellabridesmaid.com

Charlotte
Bella Bridesmaids
704 817 7547 
charlotte@bellabridesmaid.com

Wilmington
Coastal Knot Bridal
910 619 0028
coastalknot@aol.com
1/2/20 - 1/4/20




12/19/19 - 12/21/19





N/A




Ohio Columbus
Gilded Social
614 430 9659hello@shopgildedsocial.com
N/A

Pennsylvania Pittsburgh
Bella Bridesmaids
412 854 4422pittsburgh@bellabridesmaid.com
Philadelphia
Bella Bridesmaids
267 639 5919 
philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




N/A

South Carolina Charleston
Bella Bridesmaids
843 425 8079charleston@bellabridesmaid.com
Greenville

Bella Bridesmaids
864 241 4001greenville@bellabridesmaid.com
Columbia
Bella Bridesmaids
803 605 2200
columbia@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




N/A



             

N/A


Tennessee Nashville
Bella Bridesmaids
615 383 8004
nashville@bellabridesmaid.com

Memphis
Bella Bridesmaids
901 590 3268
memphis@bellabridesmaid.com
12/5/19 - 12/7/19




N/A



Texas Houston
Bella Bridesmaids
713 528 2778
houston@bellabridesmaid.com

Austin
Bella Bridesmaids
512 542 3377
austin@bellabridesmaid.com

Dallas
Bella Bridesmaids
214 999 9311
dallas@bellabridesmaid.com

San Antonio

Bella Bridesmaids
210 804 1000 
sanantonio@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




N/A




4/16/20 - 4/18/20




3/5/20 - 3/7/20




Vermont Burlington
Everthine Bridal Boutique
802 399 2630            
burlington@shopeverthine.com
N/A
Virginia Richmond
Bella Bridesmaids
804 658 0105 
richmond@bellabridesmaid.com
4/2/20 - 4/4/20
Washington Seattle
Bella Bridesmaids
206 728 5965
seattle@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
Washington, DC DC
Bella Bridesmaids
202 966 0481 
dc@bellabridesmaid.com
4/9/20 - 4/11/20
Wisconsin Milwaukee
Bella Bridesmaids
414 270 0344 
milwaukee@bellabridesmaid.com

Neenah
Erika's Bridal Couture
920 725 9291
info@erikasbridalcouture.com
N/A




N/A



Leave a Comment


Captcha Image


Categories
Instagram
Like us on facebook
be in the know