October 25 2018
Winter 2018/Spring 2019 Trunk Shows
By Joanna August |

State

Location

Date

Alabama Birmingham
Bella Bridesmaids
205 942 6444 
birmingham@bellabridesmaid.com

Mobile

Bella Bridesmaids
251 517 5474            
mobile@bellabridesmaid.com
2/14/19 - 2/16/19




N/A



Arizona Scottsdale
Bella Bridesmaids
480 399 8550
scottsdale@bellabridesmaid.com
2/21/19 - 2/23/19
Arkansas Little Rock
Bella Bridesmaids
501 398 0601            
littlerock@bellabridesmaid.com
11/15/18 - 11/17/18
California Los Angeles
Bella Bridesmaids
310 550 1755 
losangeles@bellabridesmaid.com

Orange County
Bella Bridesmaids
949 717 7800
oc@bellabridesmaid.com

San Francisco

Bella Bridesmaids
415 931 5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaid.com

1/10/19 - 1/12/19




1/17/19 - 1/19/19




12/20/18 - 12/22/18
Canada Calgary
Blush and Raven
403 921 4508
liane@blushandraven.com

Ontario

With Love Bridal
613 435 5542
info@withlovebridalboutique.ca
N/A




N/A
Colorado Denver
Bella Bridesmaids
303 377 2025
denver@bellabridesmaid.com
1/24/19 - 1/26/19

Connecticut West Hartford
Bella Bridesmaids
860 308 2498
westhartford@bellabridesmaid.com

Westport

Bella Bridesmaids
203 227 5762 
westport@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




N/A



Florida Palm Beach
Bella Bridesmaids
561 345 3463
palmbeach@bellabridesmaid.com

Orlando
Bella Bridesmaids
407 744 7754orlando@bellabridesmaid.com
Jacksonville
Bella Bridesmaids
904 374 0351jacksonville@bellabridesmaid.com
Pensacola
Bella Bridesmaids
850 332 5075pensacola@bellabridesmaid.com
Miami
Bella Bridesmaids
786 452 0314
miami@bellabridesmaid.com

Tampa

Bella Bridesmaids
813 443 4984
tampa@bellabridesmaid.com
12/13/18 - 12/15/18




1/31/19 - 2/2/19




12/13/18 - 12/15/18




11/1/18 - 11/3/18




12/6/18 - 12/8/18





1/31/19 - 2/2/19



Georgia Savannah
Ivory and Beau
912 200 4794            
ivoryandbeau@gmail.com

Atlanta

Bella Bridesmaids
404 846 8880 
atlanta@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




N/A
Illinois Chicago
Bella Bridesmaids
312 943 0344
chicago@bellabridesmaid.com
11/15/18 - 11/17/18

Indiana Indianapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
317 850 0027
indy@bellabridesmaid.com
11/8/18 - 11/10/18
Kansas Kansas City
Bella Bridesmaids
913 338 1901
kansascity@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
Louisiana Baton Rouge
Bella Bridesmaids
225 246 2106
batonrouge@bellabridesmaid.com

Lafayette

Bella Bridesmaids
337 456 8080
lafayette@bellabridesmaid.com

Shreveport

Bella Bridesmaids
318 698 0075 
shreveport@bellabridesmaid.com

New Orleans
Bella Bridesmaids
985 231 7870 
neworleans@bellabridesmaid.com
11/1/18 - 11/3/18




N/A




1/31/19 - 2/2/19




N/A




Maryland Baltimore
Bella Bridesmaids
410 910 9664
baltimore@bellabridesmaid.com
1/24/19 - 1/26/19
Massachusetts Boston
Bella Bridesmaids
617 424 7231
boston@bellabridesmaid.com
1/10/19 - 1/12/19

Michigan Grand Rapids
Ali Nicole Bridal
616 340 4556
hello@alinicolebridal.com

Traverse City

One Oak Bride
231 252 4606
hello@oneoakbride.com
N/A




N/A



Minnesota Minneapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
952 474 5086minneapolis@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
Missouri St. Louis
Bella Bridesmaids
314 205 1191stlouis@bellabridesmaid.com
3/7/19 - 3/9/19

Nevada Las Vegas
Bella Bridesmaids
702 547 2355lasvegas@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
New Jersey Florham Park/ Madison
Bella Bridesmaids
973 210 0967 
madison@bellabridesmaid.com
1/17/19 - 1/19/19



New York New York City
Bella Bridesmaids
212 695 2700
nyc@bellabridesmaid.com

New York City
The Wedding Library
212 327 0100
ido@theweddinglibrary.com
1/3/19 - 1/5/19




N/A
North Carolina Raleigh
Bella Bridesmaids
919 800 1799
raleigh@bellabridesmaid.com

Charlotte
Bella Bridesmaids
704 817 7547 
charlotte@bellabridesmaid.com

Wilmington
Coastal Knot Bridal
910 619 0028
coastalknot@aol.com
12/13/18 - 12/15/18
2/7/19 - 2/9/19



12/27/18 - 12/29/18




N/A




Ohio Columbus
Gilded Social
614 430 9659hello@shopgildedsocial.com
1/17/19 - 1/19/19
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh
Bella Bridesmaids
412 854 4422pittsburgh@bellabridesmaid.com
Philadelphia
Bella Bridesmaids
267 639 5919
philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A




1/3/19 - 1/5/19

South Carolina Charleston
Bella Bridesmaids
843 425 8079charleston@bellabridesmaid.com
Greenville

Bella Bridesmaids
864 241 4001greenville@bellabridesmaid.com
Columbia
Bella Bridesmaids
803 605 2200
columbia@bellabridesmaid.com
2/7/19 - 2/9/19




N/A



             

1/10/19 - 1/12/19


Tennessee Nashville
Bella Bridesmaids
615 383 8004
nashville@bellabridesmaid.com

Memphis
Bella Bridesmaids
901 590 3268
memphis@bellabridesmaid.com
11/8/18 - 11/10/18




11/1/18 - 11/3/18



Texas Houston
Bella Bridesmaids
713 528 2778
houston@bellabridesmaid.com

Austin
Bella Bridesmaids
512 542 3377
austin@bellabridesmaid.com

Dallas
Bella Bridesmaids
214 999 9311
dallas@bellabridesmaid.com

San Antonio

Bella Bridesmaids
210 804 1000 
sanantonio@bellabridesmaid.com
11/8/18 - 11/10/18




12/6/18 - 12/8/18




2/14/19 - 2/16/19




1/24/19 - 1/26/19




Vermont Burlington
Everthine Bridal Boutique
802 399 2630            
burlington@shopeverthine.com
2/14/19 - 2/16/19
Virginia Richmond
Bella Bridesmaids
804 658 0105
richmond@bellabridesmaid.com
1/17/19 - 1/19/19
Washington Seattle
Bella Bridesmaids
206 728 5965
seattle@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
Washington, DC DC
Bella Bridesmaids
202 966 0481
dc@bellabridesmaid.com
11/29/18 - 12/1/18
2/21/19 - 2/23/19
Wisconsin Milwaukee
Bella Bridesmaids
414 270 0344
milwaukee@bellabridesmaid.com

Neenah
Erika's Bridal Couture
920 725 9291
info@erikasbridalcouture.com
N/A




12/13/18 - 12/15/18




Leave a Comment


Captcha Image


Categories
Instagram
Like us on facebook
be in the know