November 10 2017
Winter 2017/Spring 2018 Trunk Shows
By Joanna August |

State

Location

Date

Alabama Birmingham
Bella Bridesmaids
205 942 6444 
birmingham@bellabridesmaid.com

Mobile

Bella Bridesmaids
251 517 5474            
mobile@bellabridesmaid.com
12/8/17 - 12/10/17




11/10/17 - 11/12/17



Arizona Scottsdale
Bella Bridesmaids
480 399 8550
scottsdale@bellabridesmaid.com
1/12/18 - 1/14/18
Arkansas Little Rock
Bella Bridesmaids
407 432 7787
littlerock@bellabridesmaid.com
2/16/18 - 2/18/18
California Los Angeles
Bella Bridesmaids
310 550 1755 
losangeles@bellabridesmaid.com

Orange County
Bella Bridesmaids
949 717 7800
oc@bellabridesmaid.com

San Francisco

Bella Bridesmaids
415 931 5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaid.com

12/22/17 - 12/24/17




11/24/17 - 11/26/17




11/17/17 - 11/19/17
Canada Calgary
Blush and Raven
403 921 4508
liane@blushandraven.com

Ontario

With Love Bridal
613 435 5542
info@withlovebridalboutique.ca
3/30/18 - 4/1/18




2/23/18 - 2/25/18
Colorado Denver
Bella Bridesmaids
303 377 2025
denver@bellabridesmaid.com
11/10/17 - 11/12/17
3/9/18 - 3/11/18
Connecticut West Hartford
Bella Bridesmaids
860 308 2498
westhartford@bellabridesmaid.com

Westport

Bella Bridesmaids
203 227 5762 
westport@bellabridesmaid.com
1/5/18 - 1/7/18




2/16/18 - 2/18/18



Florida Palm Beach
Bella Bridesmaids
561 345 3463
palmbeach@bellabridesmaid.com

Orlando
Bella Bridesmaid
407 744 7754orlando@bellabridesmaid.com
Miami
Bella Bridesmaids
786 452 0314
miami@bellabridesmaid.com

Tampa

Bella Bridesmaids
813 443 4984
tampa@bellabridesmaid.com
1/26/18 - 1/28/18
3/9/18 - 3/11/18



1/26/18 - 1/28/18





1/12/18 - 1/14/18
3/2/18 - 3/4/18


2/9/18 - 2/11/18




Georgia Savannah
Ivory and Beau
912 200 4794            
ivoryandbeau@gmail.com

Atlanta

Bella Bridesmaids
404 846 8880 
atlanta@bellabridesmaid.com
12/1/17 - 12/3/17




N/A
Illinois Chicago
Bella Bridesmaids
312 943 0344
chicago@bellabridesmaid.com
12/15/17 - 12/17/17
Indiana Indianapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
317 850 0027
indy@bellabridesmaid.com
11/10/17 - 11/12/17
Kansas Kansas City
Bella Bridesmaids
913 338 1901
kansascity@bellabridesmaid.com
11/24/17 - 11/26/17
Louisiana Baton Rouge
Bella Bridesmaids
225 246 2106
batonrouge@bellabridesmaid.com

Lafayette

Bella Bridesmaids
337 456 8080
lafayette@bellabridesmaid.com

Shreveport

Bella Bridesmaids
318 698 0075 
shreveport@bellabridesmaid.com

New Orleans
Bella Bridesmaids
985 231 7870 
neworleans@bellabridesmaid.com
12/15/17 - 12/17/17




12/1/17 - 12/3/17





11/24/17 - 11/26/17
2/2/18 - 2/4/18


N/A




Maryland Baltimore
Bella Bridesmaids
410 910 9664
baltimore@bellabridesmaid.com
1/19/18 - 1/21/18
Massachusetts Boston
Bella Bridesmaids
617 424 7231
boston@bellabridesmaid.com
2/23/18 - 2/25/18
Michigan Grand Rapids
Ali Nicole Bridal
616 340 4556
hello@alinicolebridal.com

Traverse City

One Oak Bride
231 252 4606
hello@oneoakbride.com
N/A





3/16/18 - 3/18/18




Minnesota Minneapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
952 474 5086minneapolis@bellabridesmaid.com
11/17/17 - 11/19/17
Missouri St. Louis
Bella Bridesmaids
314 205 1191stlouis@bellabridesmaid.com
1/5/18 - 1/7/18
3/16/18 - 3/18/18
Nevada Las Vegas
Bella Bridesmaids
702 547 2355lasvegas@bellabridesmaid.com
N/A
New Jersey Florham Park/ Madison
Bella Bridesmaids
973 210 0967 
madison@bellabridesmaid.com
1/26/18 - 1/28/18



New York New York City
Bella Bridesmaids
212 695 2700
nyc@bellabridesmaid.com

New York City
The Wedding Library
212 327 0100
ido@theweddinglibrary.com
2/9/18 - 2/11/18



1/12/18 - 1/14/18
3/9/18 - 3/11/18
North Carolina Raleigh
Bella Bridesmaids
919 800 1799
raleigh@bellabridesmaid.com

Charlotte
Bella Bridesmaids
704 817 7547 
charlotte@bellabridesmaid.com

Wilmington
Coastal Knot Bridal
910 619 0028
coastalknot@aol.com
2/16/18 - 2/18/18




12/29/17 - 12/31/17
1/5/18 - 1/7/18



N/A




Ohio Columbus
La Jeune Mariee
614 430 9659maids@lajeunemariee.com
N/A
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh
Bella Bridesmaids
412 854 4422pittsburgh@bellabridesmaid.com
Philadelphia
Bella Bridesmaids
267 639 5919
philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com
12/15/17 - 12/17/17




1/5/18 - 1/7/18

South Carolina Charleston
Bella Bridesmaids
843 425 8079charleston@bellabridesmaid.com
Greenville

Bella Bridesmaids
864 241 4001greenville@bellabridesmaid.com
Columbia
Bella Bridesmaids
803 605 2200
columbia@bellabridesmaid.com
12/8/17 - 12/10/17




12/8/17 - 12/10/17



             

1/12/18 - 1/14/18


Tennessee Nashville
Bella Bridesmaids
615 383 8004
nashville@bellabridesmaid.com

Memphis
Bella Bridesmaids
901 590 3268
memphis@bellabridesmaid.com
11/17/17 - 11/19/17




2/9/18 - 2/11/18



Texas Houston
Bella Bridesmaids
713 528 2778
houston@bellabridesmaid.com

Austin
Bella Bridesmaids
512 542 3377
austin@bellabridesmaid.com

Dallas
Bella Bridesmaids
214 999 9311
dallas@bellabridesmaid.com

San Antonio

Bella Bridesmaids
210 804 1000 
sanantonio@bellabridesmaid.com
12/1/17 - 12/3/17




12/1/17 - 12/3/17




2/2/18 - 2/4/18




1/19/18 - 1/21/18




Vermont Burlington
Everthine Bridal Boutique
802 399 2630            
burlington@shopeverthine.com
2/2/18 - 2/4/18
Virginia Richmond
Bella Bridesmaids
804 658 0105
richmond@bellabridesmaid.com
1/19/18 - 1/21/18
Washington Seattle
Bella Bridesmaids
206 728 5965
seattle@bellabridesmaid.com
3/16/18 - 3/18/18
Washington, DC DC
Bella Bridesmaids
202 966 0481
dc@bellabridesmaid.com
2/2/18 - 2/4/18
Wisconsin Milwaukee
Bella Bridesmaids
414 270 0344
milwaukee@bellabridesmaid.com

Neenah
Erika's Bridal Couture
920 725 9291
info@erikasbridalcouture.com
3/2/18 - 3/4/18




1/5/18 - 1/7/18

3/23/18 - 3/25/18


Leave a Comment


Captcha Image


Categories
Instagram
Like us on facebook
be in the know