October 31 2016
Winter 2016/ 2017 Trunk Shows
By Joanna August |

State

Location

Date

Alabama Birmingham
Bella Bridesmaids
205 942 6444
birmingham@bellabridesmaids.com
12/16/16 - 12/18/16
Arizona Scottsdale
Bella Bridesmaids
480 399 8550
scottsdale@bellabridesmaids.com
1/20/17 - 1/22/17
Arkansas Little Rock
Bella Bridesmaids
407 432 7787
littlerock@bellabridesmaids.com
3/3/17 - 3/5/17
California Los Angeles
Bella Bridesmaids
310 550 1755 
losangeles@bellabridesmaids.com

Orange County
Bella Bridesmaids
949 717 7800
oc@bellabridesmaids.com

San Francisco

Bella Bridesmaids
415 931 5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaids.com

11/4/16 - 11/6/16




11/11/16 - 11/13/16




11/18/16-11/20/16
Colorado Denver
Bella Bridesmaids
303 377 2025
denver@bellabridesmaids.com
1/6/17 - 1/8/17
Connecticut Westport
Bella Bridesmaids
203 227 5762 
westport@bellabridesmaids.com

West Hartford

Bella Bridesmaids
860 308 2498
westhartford@bellabridesmaids.com


2/24/17 - 2/26/17




3/17/17 - 3/19/17
Florida Palm Beach
Bella Bridesmaids
561 345 3463
palmbeach@bellabridesmaids.com

Orlando
Bella Bridesmaid
407 744 7754orlando@bellabridesmaids.com
Tampa
Bella Bridesmaids
813 443 4984
tampa@bellabridesmaids.com

Miami
Bella Bridesmaids
miami@bellabridesmaids.com
1/13/17 - 1/15/17




2/24/17 - 2/26/17




3/24/17-3/26/17




3/31/17-4/2/17
Illinois Chicago
Bella Bridesmaids
312 943 0344
chicago@bellabridesmaids.com
11/25/16 - 11/27/16
Indiana Indianapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
317 850 0027
indy@bellabridesmaids.com
11/25/16 - 11/27/16
Kansas Kansas City
Bella Bridesmaids
913 338 1901
kansascity@bellabridesmaids.com
3/3/17 - 3/5/17
Louisiana Shreveport
Bella Bridesmaids
318 698 0075
shreveport@bellabridesmaids.com
1/27/17 - 1/29/17
Maryland Baltimore
Bella Bridesmaids
410 910 9664
baltimore@bellabridesmaids.com
2/10/17 - 2/12/17
Massachusetts Boston
Bella Bridesmaids
617 424 7231
boston@bellabridesmaids.com
12/9/16 - 12/11/16
Michigan Grand Rapids
Ali Nicole Bridal
616 340 4556
hello@alinicolebridal.com
3/31/17 - 4/2/17
Minnesota Minneapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
952 474 5086minneapolis@bellabridesmaids.com
11/18/16 - 11/20/16
Mississippi Jackson
Bella Bridesmaids
601 898 0303
jackson@bellabridesmaids.com
2/10/17 - 2/12/17
Montana Bozeman
Bash
406 589 5574
hola@bashbozeman.com
1/20/17 - 1/22/17
Nevada Las Vegas
Bella Bridesmaids
702 547 2355lasvegas@bellabridesmaids.com
3/10/17 - 3/12/17
New Jersey Florham Park/ Madison
Bella Bridesmaids
973 210 0967 
madison@bellabridesmaids.com

Freehold
Bella Bridesmaids
732 308 2314
freehold@bellabridesmaid.com


12/2/16 - 12/4/16




2/17/17 - 2/19/17
New York New York City
Bella Bridesmaids
212 695 2700
nyc@bellabridesmaids.com

New York City
The Wedding Library
212 327 0100
ido@theweddinglibrary.com
2/3/17 - 2/5/17



2/10/17 - 2/12/17
North Carolina Charlotte
Bella Bridesmaids
704 817 7547 
charlotte@bellabridesmaids.com

Raleigh
Bella Bridesmaids
919 800 1799
raleigh@bellabridesmaids.com
1/6/17 - 1/8/17




3/10/17 - 3/12/17

Ohio Columbus
La Jeune Mariee
614 430 9659www.lajeunemariee.com
1/13/17 - 1/15/17
Oklahoma Oklahoma City
Prim
405 463 5559www.primokc.com
2/24/17 - 2/26/17
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh
Bella Bridesmaids
412 854 4422pittsburgh@bellabridesmaids.com
Philadelphia
Bella Bridesmaids
267 639 5919
philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com
12/16/16 - 12/18/16




1/13/17 - 1/15/17

South Carolina Charleston
Bella Bridesmaids
843.425.8079charleston@bellabridesmaids.com
Columbia
Bella Bridesmaids
803 605 2200
columbia@bellabridesmaids.com
12/9/16 - 12/11/16




2/17/17 - 2/19/17


Tennessee Nashville
Bella Bridesmaids
615 383 8004
nashville@bellabridesmaids.com


Memphis
Bella Bridesmaids
901 590 3268
memphis@bellabridesmaids.com
11/4/16 - 11/6/16





11/11/16 - 11/13/16



Texas Houston
Bella Bridesmaids
713 528 2778
houston@bellabridesmaids.com

San Antonio
Bella Bridesmaids
210 804 1000 
sanantonio@bellabridesmaids.com

Dallas
Bella Bridesmaids
214 999 9311
dallas@bellabridesmaids.com
12/2/16 - 12/4/16




1/20/17 - 1/22/17




3/17/17 - 3/19/17
Virginia Richmond
Bella Bridesmaids
804 658 0105
richmond@bellabridesmaids.com
1/27/17 - 1/29/17
Washington Seattle
Bella Bridesmaids
206 728 5965
seattle@bellabridesmaids.com
3/24/17 - 3/26/17
Washington, DC DC
Bella Bridesmaids
202 966 0481
dc@bellabridesmaids.com
2/3/17 - 2/5/17
Wisconsin Milkwaukee
Bella Bridesmaids
414 270 0344
milwaukee@bellabridesmaids.com
3/31/17 - 4/2/17

Leave a Comment


Captcha Image


Categories
Instagram
Like us on facebook
be in the know