May 17 2017
Spring 2017 Trunk Shows
By Joanna August |

State

Location

Date

Alabama Birmingham
Bella Bridesmaids
205 942 6444
birmingham@bellabridesmaids.com
8/25/17 - 8/27/17
Arizona Scottsdale
Bella Bridesmaids
480 399 8550
scottsdale@bellabridesmaids.com
6/23/17 - 6/25/17
Arkansas Little Rock
Bella Bridesmaids
407 432 7787
littlerock@bellabridesmaids.com
8/11/17 - 8/13/17
California Los Angeles
Bella Bridesmaids
310 550 1755 
losangeles@bellabridesmaids.com

Orange County
Bella Bridesmaids
949 717 7800
oc@bellabridesmaids.com

San Francisco

Bella Bridesmaids
415 931 5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaids.com

6/16/17 - 6/18/17




6/9/17 - 6/11/17




5/19/17 - 5/21/17
Canada Calgary
Blush and Raven
403 921 4508
liane@blushandraven.com
9/27/17 - 10/1/17
Colorado Denver
Bella Bridesmaids
303 377 2025
denver@bellabridesmaids.com
6/2/17 - 6/4/17
Connecticut Westport
Bella Bridesmaids
203 227 5762 
westport@bellabridesmaids.com

9/22/17 - 9/24/17



Florida Palm Beach
Bella Bridesmaids
561 345 3463
palmbeach@bellabridesmaids.com

Orlando
Bella Bridesmaid
407 744 7754orlando@bellabridesmaids.com
Miami
Bella Bridesmaids
786 452 0314
miami@bellabridesmaids.com
6/9/17 - 6/11/17




6/16/17 - 6/18/17




10/6/17 - 10/8/17


Georgia Atlanta
Bella Bridesmaids
404 846 8880
atlanta@bellabridesmaids.com
8/11/17 - 8/13/17
Illinois Chicago
Bella Bridesmaids
312 943 0344
chicago@bellabridesmaids.com
8/4/17 - 8/6/17
Indiana Indianapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
317 850 0027
indy@bellabridesmaids.com
5/26/17 - 5/28/17
Kansas Kansas City
Bella Bridesmaids
913 338 1901
kansascity@bellabridesmaids.com
7/14/17 - 7/16/17
Louisiana Baton Rouge
Bella Bridesmaids
225 246 2106
batonrouge@bellabridesmaids.com

Lafayette

Bella Bridesmaids
337 456 8080
lafayette@bellabridesmaids.com

Shreveport

Bella Bridesmaids
318 698 0075 
shreveport@bellabridesmaids.com

New Orleans
Bella Bridesmaids
985 231 7870 
neworleans@bellabridesmaids.com
6/30/17 - 7/2/17




7/14/17 - 7/16/17





8/18/17 - 8/20/17



9/1/17 - 9/3/17




Maryland Baltimore
Bella Bridesmaids
410 910 9664
baltimore@bellabridesmaids.com
9/15/17 - 9/17/17
Massachusetts Boston
Bella Bridesmaids
617 424 7231
boston@bellabridesmaids.com
9/8/17 - 9/10/17
Michigan Grand Rapids
Ali Nicole Bridal
616 340 4556
hello@alinicolebridal.com

Traverse City

One Oak Bride
231 252 4606
hello@oneoakbride.com
9/8/17 - 9/10/17





5/26/17 - 5/28/17




Minnesota Minneapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
952 474 5086minneapolis@bellabridesmaids.com
5/19/17 - 5/21/17
Missouri St. Louis
Bella Bridesmaids
314 205 1191stlouis@bellabridesmaids.com
9/15/17 - 9/17/17
Nevada Las Vegas
Bella Bridesmaids
702 547 2355lasvegas@bellabridesmaids.com
7/7/17 - 7/9/17
New Jersey Florham Park/ Madison
Bella Bridesmaids
973 210 0967 
madison@bellabridesmaids.com
6/23/17 - 6/25/17



New York New York City
Bella Bridesmaids
212 695 2700
nyc@bellabridesmaids.com

New York City
The Wedding Library
212 327 0100
ido@theweddinglibrary.com
6/30/17 - 7/2/17 & 9/22/17 - 9/24/17



7/28/17 - 7/30/17
North Carolina Raleigh
Bella Bridesmaids
919 800 1799
raleigh@bellabridesmaids.com

Charlotte
Bella Bridesmaids
704 817 7547 
charlotte@bellabridesmaids.com

Wilmington
Coastal Knot Bridal
910 619 0028
coastalknot@aol.com
6/30/17 - 7/2/17




7/7/17 - 7/9/17




6/2/17 - 6/4/17




Ohio Columbus
La Jeune Mariee
614 430 9659maids@lajeunemariee.com
5/19/17 - 5/21/17
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh
Bella Bridesmaids
412 854 4422pittsburgh@bellabridesmaids.com
Philadelphia
Bella Bridesmaids
267 639 5919
philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com
6/2/17 - 6/4/17




7/28/17 - 7/30/17

South Carolina Charleston
Bella Bridesmaids
843.425.8079charleston@bellabridesmaids.com
Columbia
Bella Bridesmaids
803 605 2200
columbia@bellabridesmaids.com
7/21/17 - 7/23/17




8/18/17 - 8/20/17


Tennessee Nashville
Bella Bridesmaids
615 383 8004
nashville@bellabridesmaids.com

Memphis
Bella Bridesmaids
901 590 3268
memphis@bellabridesmaids.com
7/21/17 - 7/23/17




8/4/17 - 8/6/17



Texas Houston
Bella Bridesmaids
713 528 2778
houston@bellabridesmaids.com

Austin
Bella Bridesmaids
512 542 3377
austin@bellabridesmaids.com

Dallas
Bella Bridesmaids
214 999 9311
dallas@bellabridesmaids.com

San Antonio

Bella Bridesmaids
210 804 1000 
sanantonio@bellabridesmaids.com
6/23/17 - 6/25/17




7/7/17 - 7/9/17




7/28/17 - 7/30/17




8/25/17 - 8/27/17




Virginia Richmond
Bella Bridesmaids
804 658 0105
richmond@bellabridesmaids.com
6/16/17 - 6/18/17
Washington, DC DC
Bella Bridesmaids
202 966 0481
dc@bellabridesmaids.com
9/8/17 - 9/10/17
Wisconsin Milwaukee
Bella Bridesmaids
414 270 0344
milwaukee@bellabridesmaids.com

Neenah
Erika's Bridal Couture
920 725 9291
info@erikasbridalcouture.com
5/26/17 - 5/28/17




8/25/17 - 8/27/17




Leave a Comment


Captcha Image


Categories
Instagram
Like us on facebook
be in the know