May 18 2016
2016 Trunk Show Schedule
By Joanna August |

State

Location

Date

Alabama Birmingham
Bella Bridesmaids
205 942 6444
birmingham@bellabridesmaids.com
9/2/16 - 9/4/16
Arizona Scottsdale
Bella Bridesmaids
480 399 8550
scottsdale@bellabridesmaids.com
8/12/16 - 8/14/16
California San Francisco
Bella Bridesmaids
415 931 5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaids.com

Los Angeles

Bella Bridesmaids
310 550 1755 
losangeles@bellabridesmaids.com

5/20/16 - 5/22/16




8/5/16 - 8/7/16
Colorado Denver
Bella Bridesmaids
303 377 2025
Denver@bellabridesmaids.com
8/26/16 - 8/28/16
Connecticut West Hartford
Bella Bridesmaids
860.308.2498
westhartford@bellabridesmaids.com

Westport
Bella Bridesmaids
203 227 5762
westport@bellabridesmaids.com
8/19/16 - 8/21/16




9/16/16 - 9/18/16
Florida Palm Beach
Bella Bridesmaids
561.345.3463
Palmbeach@bellabridesmaids.com

Tampa
Bella Bridesmaids
813.443.4984
tampa@bellabridesmaids.com
7/8/16 - 7/10/16




6/17/16 - 6/19/17

Illinois Chicago
Bella Bridesmaids
312 943 0344
chicago@bellabridesmaids.com
5/13/16 - 5/15/16
Indiana Indianapolis
Bella Bridesmaids
317 850 0027
indy@bellabridesmaids.com
7/1/16 - 7/3/16
Louisiana Baton Rouge
Bella Bridesmaids
225.246.2106
batonrouge@bellabridesmaids.com

Shreveport
Bella Bridesmaids
318 698 0075
shreveport@bellabridesmaids.com
5/27/16 - 5/29/16




7/29/16 - 7/31/16
Maryland Baltimore
Bella Bridesmaids
443 904 6845
baltimore@bellabridesmaids.com
8/19/16 - 8/21/16
Massachusetts Boston
Bella Bridesmaids
617 424 7231
boston@bellabridesmaids.com
7/15/16 - 7/17/16
9/16/16 - 9/18/16
Mississippi Jackson
Bella Bridesmaids
601 898 0303
jackson@bellabridesmaids.com
5/20/16 - 5/22/16
Kansas Kansas City
Bella Bridesmaids
913 338 1901
kansascity@bellabridesmaids.com
6/10/16 - 6/12/16
New Jersey Freehold
Bella Bridesmaids
732 308 2314
freehold@bellabridesmaid.com

Madison
Bella Bridesmaids
973 210 0967
madison@bellabridesmaids.com
6/24/16 - 6/26/16



7/22/16 - 7/24/16
New York New York City
Bella Bridesmaids
212 695 2700
nyc@bellabridesmaids.com

New York City
The Wedding Library
212 327 0100
ido@theweddinglibrary.com
7/8/16 - 7/10/16
9/2/16 - 9/4/16



9/23/16 - 9/25/16
North Carolina Charlotte
Bella Bridesmaids
704 817 7547 
charlotte@bellabridesmaids.com

Raleigh
Bella Bridesmaids
919 800 1799
raleigh@bellabridesmaids.com
9/9/16 - 9/11/16




6/17/16 - 6/12/16

Pennsylvania Philadelphia
Bella Bridesmaids
267 639 5919
philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com
6/10/16 - 6/12/16
South Carolina Columbia
Bella Bridesmaids
803 605 2200
columbia@bellabridesmaids.com

Greenville
Bella Bridesmaids
864 241 4001
greenville@bellabridesmaids.com
6/3/16 - 6/5/16




9/9/16 - 9/11/16
Tennessee Memphis
Bella Bridesmaids
901 590 3268
memphis@bellabridesmaids.com

Nashville
Bella Bridesmaids
615 383 8004
nashville@bellabridesmaids.com
7/15/16 - 7/17/16




6/24/16 - 6/26/16



Texas Dallas
Bella Bridesmaids
214 999 9311
dallas@bellabridesmaids.com

Houston
Bella Bridesmaids
713 528 2778
houston@bellabridesmaids.com

San Antonio
Bella Bridesmaids
210 804 1000
sanantonio@bellabridesmaids.com
5/27/16 - 5/29/16




8/5/16 - 8/7/16




8/26/16 - 8/28/16
Virginia Richmond
Bella Bridesmaids
804 658 0105
richmond@bellabridesmaids.com
8/12/16 - 8/14/16
Washington, DC Washington, DC
Bella Bridesmaids
202 966 0481
dc@bellabridesmaids.com
7/29/16 - 7/31/16
Washington Seattle
Bella Bridesmaids
206 728 5965
seattle@bellabridesmaids.com
5/13/16 - 5/15/16
Wisconsin Milkwaukee
Bella Bridesmaids
414 270 0344
milwaukee@bellabridesmaids.com
6/3/16 - 6/5/16

Leave a Comment


Captcha Image


Categories
Instagram
Like us on facebook
be in the know